Grants & Loans

**NOTICE: The 2021 Intended Use Plans for drinking water and clean water SRF loans are now open and will close on February 15, 2020. Please add or update any future projects for which you may need SRF funding, especially if you will need such funding in FY2021. Click here to view the IUP Form.

Contact Stan Miller (stanley.miller@wyo.gov, 307-777-6371) or Bill Tillman (william.tillman@wyo.gov, 307-777-6941) with any project related questions.

Countywide Consensus Grants, Mineral Royalty Grants, Municipal Solid Waste Facilities Cease & Transfer Program, Transportation Enterprise Account Grants & Loans

Clean Water State Revolving Funds, Drinking Water State Revolving Funds, Joint Powers Act Loan Program, Farm Loans, Student Dormitory Loan Program, Capital Construction Loan Program

Grants & Loans Contacts

Beth Blackwell - Grants & Loans Manager - 307-777-6373 - email: elizabeth.blackwell@wyo.gov

Keenan Hendon - Project Engineer - 307.777.6503 - email: keenan.hendon1@wyo.gov

Shawn King - Senior Grants & Loans Analyst, Farm Loans - 307.777.6646 - email: shawn.king1@wyo.gov

Brian Ferrari - Senior Community Loan Officer - 307.777.6645 - email: brian.ferrari1@wyo.gov

Rebecca Webb - Community Loan Officer - 307.777.6046 - email: rebecca.webb@wyo.gov

Sheila Palmer - Grants & Loans Officer - 307.777.7309 - email: sheila.palmer1@wyo.gov

Shauna Perkins - Grants & Loans Reimbursement Specialist - 307.777.7453 - email: shauna.perkins1@wyo.gov

Home > Grants & Loans